Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Matt Porcaro

mporcaro@bbrsd.org

 

Click on the Calendar  and a

date to determine practice times

for Fall Sports

 


If you have any questions in regards to a particular sport please read the information under the sport tab or contact the coach:

 VARSITY GOLF
Mr Neil Greenwald
ngreenwald@bbrsd.org

MS GOLF
Mr. Nick Boudreau
nboudreau@bbrsd.org
​​​​​​​
VARSITY BOYS SOCCER
Mr. Joel Goulet
jgoulet@bbrsd.org

JV BOYS SOCCER
Mr. Nate Wheeler
nwheels17@gmail.com

MS BOYS SOCCER
Mr. Shawn Goulet
shawngoulet@outlook.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Mr. Patrick Minihan
pminihan@bbrsd.org
&
Ms Olivia Porter
oliviaporter697@gmail.com

VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER
Mr. Dan Ashman
dashman@bbrsd.org

JV GIRLS SOCCER
Mr. Charles MacKinnon
charlesmackinnon8@gmail.com

MS GIRLS SOCCER
Ms Sheena Suttlemyre
ssuttlemyre@bbrsd.org

 VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY
Ms. Deb Draper
ddraper​​​​​​​@bbrsd.org

JV FIELD HOCKEY
Ms Elizabeth Withers
eacosta@gmx.com




​​​​​​​

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
CALENDAR
Calendar