Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Matt Porcaro

mporcaro@bbrsd.org

 

Click on the Calendar  and a

date to determine practice times

for Spring Sports

 


If you have any questions in regards to a particular sport please read the information under the sport tab or contact the coach:


 

VARSITY SOFTBALL
Mr. Steven Pacheco
spacheco@bbrsd.org

JV SOFTBALL
Ms Rebekah Cocks
rcocks@bbrsd.org
 
VARSITY BASEBALL
Mr. Neil Greenwald
ngreenwald@bbrsd.org

JV BASEBALL
Mr. Ryan Belinskas
rbelinskas@worcester.edu

VARSITY TRACK
Mr. Dan Ashman
dashman@bbrsd.org

Mr. Patrick Minihan
pminihan@bbrsd.org

MS TRACK
Ms Sheena Suttlemyre
ssuttlemyre@bbrsd.org

VARSITY GIRLS LACROSSE
Ms Debra Draper
ddraper@bbrsd.org

JV GIRLS LACROSSE
Ms Elizabeth Withers
lizwithers727@gmail.com 




 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
ATHLETIC NEWS



CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies