Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Matt Porcaro

mporcaro@bbrsd.org

SCHOOL NURSE
Keli Irgens
kirgens@bbrsd.org

 

Click on the Calendar  and a

date to determine practice times

for Fall Sports

 

VARSITY GOLF
Mr Neil Greenwald
ngreenwald@bbrsd.org

MS GOLF
Mr. Nick Boudreau
nboudreau@bbrsd.org 

VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER
Mr. Daniel Ashman
dashman@bbrsd.org

JV GIRLS SOCCER
Ms Sheena Suttlemyre
ssuttlemyre@bbrsd.org

MS GIRLS SOCCER
Ms Meghan Logan
mlogan@bbrsd.org

VARSITY BOYS SOCCER
Mr. Joel Goulet
jgoulet@bbrsd.org

JV BOYS SOCCER
Mr. Shawn Goulet
shawngoulet@outlook.com

MS BOYS SOCCER
Mr. Alex Hughson
hughson_alex@yahoo.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Mr. Partrick Minihan
pminihan@bbrsd.org

Ms Olivia Porter
oliviaporter697@gmail.com

 FIELD HOCKEY
Ms Deb Draper
ddraper@bbrsd.org

JV FIELD HOCKEY
Ms Elizabeth Withers
lizwithers727@gmail.com




 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
ATHLETIC NEWS

CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies