Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Matt Porcaro

mporcaro@bbrsd.org

 

Click on the Calendar  and a

date to determine practice times

for Spring Sports

 


If you have any questions in regards to a particular sport please read the information under the sport tab or contact the coach:

 VARSITY BASEBALL
Mr Neil Greenwald
ngreenwald@bbrsd.org

JV BASEBALL
Mr. Andy DellaSanta
​​​​​​​andydellasanta@yahoo.com

MS BASEBALL
Mr. Nick Boudreau
nboudreau@bbrsd.org
​​​​​​​
VARSITY SOFTBALL
Mr. Steve Pacheco
spacheco@bbrsd.org


JV SOFTBALL
Mr. Matt Vaillette
matthew.vaillette@gmail.com

MS SOFTBALL
Mr. Dave McCarthy
dmccarthy@bbrsd.org

TRACK
Mr. Patrick Minihan
pminihan@bbrsd.org
Mr. Dan Ashman
dashman@bbrsd.org

MS TRACK
Sheena Suttlemyre
ssuttlemyre@bbrsd.org

JV BOYS LACROSSE
Mr. Eric Rubinow
eric.rubinow@gmail.com

 JV GIRLS LACROSSE
Ms. Deb Draper
ddraper​​​​​​​@bbrsd.org






​​​​​​​

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
ATHLETIC NEWS




CALENDAR
Calendar